ย 

โœจ It's Release Day for Rule of Shadows! Perfect for Fans of YA Royalty & Dystopian ๐Ÿ“š

It's release day for Rule of Shadows, the third book in the Shadows & Starlight series! You can grab your copy at your favorite retailer.


Rule of Shadows by E.V. Everest | Release Week | YA Dystopian, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Royalty


๐Ÿ“š About the Book ๐Ÿ“š


Six names. Six responsible for her fate.

Even if Ana had every name, her path would be difficult. The guilty are powerful, protected, and dangerous. But Ana only has three of the names she needs. In order to claim the rest, she must grant Lady Jacobs three favors.

In doing so, Ana will descend deeper into the dark, glittering world of the Royal City and further away from the protective walls of the Academy. Who will win this game of shadows and crowns?

RULE OF SHADOWS is the third book in the Shadows & Starlight series. If you loved the royal court intrigue of Cruel Prince and the sci-fi, interstellar twist of Cinder, this series is for you!

Book 1: Seven Crowns

Book 2: The Botanist's Game

Book 3: Rule of Shadows

Book 4: Fallen Kingdom (Coming Soon)




A Special Note for Library Readers


Libraries are wonderful places! Dare I say magical?! The Shadows & Starlight series is available in ebook format to libraries everywhere. (Library paperbacks are still a WIP.) If your library doesn't have a copy yet, please request it! Most libraries are happy to support patron requests.


gif


๐Ÿ›๏ธ Release Week Giveaway ๐Ÿ›๏ธ


Join my reader group on Facebook for a chance to win my release week giveaway! All you have to do is comment on the pinned post.




0 comments
ย