top of page
Fallen Kingdom 4 copy.jpg

The fourth novel in the bestselling Shadows & Starlight series.

Fallen Kingdom

Release Date: May 18th, 2023 (possibly sooner)

Be the First to Read Fallen Kingdom!
Pre-order today.

Official cover reveal coming soon!


FALLEN KINGDOM is the third book in the Shadows & Starlight series. If you loved the royal court intrigue of Cruel Prince and the sci-fi, interstellar twist of Cinder, this series is for you!

Book 1: Seven Crowns

Book 2: The Botanist's Game

Book 3: Rule of Shadows

Book 4: Fallen Kingdom

bottom of page