The first in a brand new YA series.

Seven Crowns

AdobeStock_290651343_edited.jpg

THE MATCHMAKER & THE COVEN

A YA Fantasy Short Story

A matchmaking barista decides to set up a water nymph and a teenage mortal. What could go wrong?

$0.99

AdobeStock_279060144.jpg

SEVEN CROWNS

A YA Fantasy Novel

Click here to add your own content, or connect to data from your collections.

$3.99

Read Now

MYKONOS

01/19 - 01/23

Click here to add your own content, or connect to data from your collections.

$499

Book Now
The%20Matchmaker%20%26%20the%20Coven%20C

SEVEN CROWNS

Travel to a glittering, dangerous world with political alliances and ballgowns, perfect for fans of Cinder and The Hunger Games.

Seven Crowns by E.V. Everest book cover

What are readers saying?

“This novel is filled with hardship, love, and mystery. I was definitely kept on my toes and was delighted to join Ana alongside her journey.”

– Fantastically Bookish, Book Blogger

“This book hit all the young adult/teen boxes for me! Strong empowered young woman, tough childhood but makes her stronger, love interest but that's not the story, she has to save something important to the family she didn't know she had, there's an elite royal school for the gifted (ok that's just cool!), leaves you in a resolved place but wanting to read more and know more about this world!”

– RadusReads, Book Blogger

“I truly enjoyed Seven Crowns, and it drew me in from the beginning.”

–Em Reads, Book Blogger

"Seven Crowns was a mix of science fiction, magical academy (which is my new obsession this last year), YA growing up, court intrigue and politics, romance (with a maybe triangle), the new animals and plants vibe of Fantastic Beasts and just a hint of Hunger Games. There were so many different things going on in this book but they blended perfectly..."

– VINE Voice Reviewer

"It’s fast-pace, engaging characters and snappy dialogue make it an addictive read and one of the highlights was how Ana, the lead character was written far better than a lot of others in the genre."

– GoodReads Reviewer