Evelina Everest E.V. Everest YA Fantasy Author

Welcome to the Wild & Wonderful

Imagination of

Evelina Everest

Seven Crowns Cover 2022 copy 2.jpg

A crown is dangerous. A crown split seven ways is deadly. The first in the Bellaton series--perfect for fans of Cinder and The Hunger Games.

tbg Exclusive Sneak Preview (2.jpg

Betrayed and betrothed, Ana must hunt down the person responsible for the events in the dome.

Rule of Shadows Blue copy.png

Six names. Six responsible for her fate. RULE OF SHADOWS is the third book in the Shadows & Starlight series.

Join My Newsletter + Choose Your Free Welcome Gift 📚🎁

Join my reader and/or writer newsletters and get great content straight to your inbox. Your information is safe with me. I will never sell it or send you spam.

What's New on the Blog?