top of page

Hurry! Available Until Nov 19th!

Shadows & Starlight

Special Edition Hardcovers

KS Banner Starlight (2).png

Travel to a glittering, dangerous world with political alliances and ballgowns. For Fans of The Hunger Games and Cinder. 💜👑🌌

This Shadows & Starlight series is being published for the first-time-ever in hardcover through this Kickstarter! More about these brand new special editions:
 

  • Limited + numbered

  • Signed by the author

  • Brand new dust jacket design

  • Brand new case laminate designs

  • Brand new chapter header illustrations

  • Brand new scene break illustrations

  • Bonus: Ruthless Hearts (novelette set in world) will be included in the edition of Fallen Kingdom, in print with the rest of the series for the first-time!

  • Black Sprayed Edges Available as Add-On

bottom of page